{"/api/v1/ncpl/currencies/getAll":{"body":[{"Name":"U.S. Dollar","Code":"USD","Symbol":"$","Separator":".","Culture":"en-US"},{"Name":"Euro","Code":"EUR","Symbol":"€","Separator":",","Culture":"en-US"},{"Name":"British Pound","Code":"GBP","Symbol":"£","Separator":".","Culture":"en-US"},{"Name":"Canadian Dollars","Code":"CAD","Symbol":"C$","Separator":".","Culture":"en-US"},{"Name":"Australian Dollars","Code":"AUD","Symbol":"A$","Separator":".","Culture":"en-US"},{"Name":"Indian Rupees","Code":"INR","Symbol":"Rs","Separator":".","Culture":"en-US"},{"Name":"China Yuan RMB","Code":"CNY","Symbol":"¥","Separator":".","Culture":"en-US"}],"status":200,"statusText":"OK"},"/api/v1/ncpl/usermanagement/uiuser/getHeaderUserInfo:\"{\\\"hideSupportPin\\\":true}\"":{"body":{"__ctxId":"988B81CEB47943DEA7AE094DF274951C","__isError":true,"__errorType":"Nc.Platform.Abstractions.UnauthorizedException","Http_WWW_Authenticate":"Bearer","StatusCode":"Unauthorized","LogLevel":3,"Message":"","InnerException":null,"HelpLink":null,"Source":"Nc.Security.Middleware"},"status":401,"statusText":"Unauthorized"},"/api/v1/ncpl/cart/user/getShoppingCartSummary:\"{\\\"finalTotalOnly\\\":true}\"":{"body":null,"status":200,"statusText":"OK"}}
{"/api/v1/resourcecenter/menus":{"body":{"primary":[{"title":"All","url":"/"},{"title":"Affiliate Marketing","url":"/category/affiliate-marketing/"},{"title":"Expert Advice","url":"/category/expert-advice/"},{"title":"Expert Insights","url":"/category/expert-insights/"},{"title":"Getting Started","url":"/category/getting-started/"},{"title":"Online Marketing","url":"/category/online-marketing/","children":[{"title":"Email Marketing","url":"/category/online-marketing/email-marketing/"},{"title":"Search Engine Marketing","url":"/category/online-marketing/search-engine-marketing/"}]},{"title":"Parents","url":"/category/parents/"},{"title":"Product general","url":"/category/product-general/"},{"title":"Security","url":"/category/security/"},{"title":"Students","url":"/category/students/"},{"title":"Tutorials","url":"/category/tutorials/"}],"secondary":[{"title":"More Resources","url":"https://www.namecheap.com/support/knowledgebase/","children":[{"title":"Knowledgebase","url":"https://www.namecheap.com/support/knowledgebase/"},{"title":"Expert Summit","url":"https://www.namecheap.com/guru-guides/summit/"},{"title":"Blog","url":"https://www.namecheap.com/blog/"}]}]},"status":200,"statusText":""},"/api/v1/resourcecenter/levels":{"body":[{"id":7,"slug":"advanced","title":"Advanced","description":"","count":16},{"id":3,"slug":"beginner","title":"Beginner","description":"","count":44}],"status":200,"statusText":""},"/api/v1/resourcecenter/sort":{"body":[{"label":"Latest","id":"date","default":true},{"label":"Featured","id":"featured"}],"status":200,"statusText":""},"/api/v1/resourcecenter/products":{"body":[{"id":4,"slug":"apps","title":"Apps","description":"","count":3},{"id":5,"slug":"domains","title":"Domains","description":"","count":7},{"id":11,"slug":"hosting","title":"Hosting","description":"","count":6},{"id":8,"slug":"security-2","title":"Security","description":"","count":5}],"status":200,"statusText":""}}
Related to
All products
All productsAppsDomainsHostingSecurity
Level
All levels
All levelsAdvancedBeginner
Sort by
Latest
LatestFeatured


empty results

No Matches

newsletter

Stay inspired

Get all the latest offers, articles, and industry news straight to your mailbox every month.

{}

Need help? We're always here for you.