[In progress] GMO REGISTRY SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE ON December 05-06 and 07-08, 2021.

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that the registry of .shop .tokyo .nagoya .yokohama .okinawa .ryukyu .kyoto .id domains will be processing a scheduled maintenance. The time frame for the maintenance is as follows: December 05, 09:00 PM – 11:00 PM EST | December 06, 02:00 – 04:00 UTC December 07, 09:00 PM – 11:00 PM … Continue reading [In progress] GMO REGISTRY SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE ON December 05-06 and 07-08, 2021.

[Planned] Namecheap.com Production and Sandbox Scheduled Maintenance – December 14, 2021

Dear Customers, We will be performing scheduled maintenance to our website production and sandbox environments on December 14. The time frame for the maintenance is as follows: December 14, 02:00 AM – 05:00 AM EDT | 07:00 – 10:00 UTC During the maintenance window the following services may be intermittently affected: Website and account panel … Continue reading [Planned] Namecheap.com Production and Sandbox Scheduled Maintenance – December 14, 2021

[Planned] SCHEDULED HARDWARE MAINTENANCE ON RESELLER SERVER 71, DECEMBER 9, 2021

Dear Customers, Please be informed that the scheduled hardware maintenance on the Reseller server 71 will take place on Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 3:00 AM EST | 08:00 UTC. It will ensure that the server continues to deliver the optimum performance. Affected services: all services;Maintenance window: 2 hours;Expected downtime: up to 2 hours. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that … Continue reading [Planned] SCHEDULED HARDWARE MAINTENANCE ON RESELLER SERVER 71, DECEMBER 9, 2021

[Planned] Maintenance of EasyWP and CDN Dashboards | December 9, 2021

Dear Customers, We would like to inform you that we are going to perform upcoming maintenance on EasyWP and CDN servers. It will start on Wednesday, December 9, at 05:30 AM EDT | 10:30 UTC. The maintenance is aimed to deliver improved performance, stability, and resilience. Maintenance window: 10 minutesService Impacted: Some EasyWP and CDN … Continue reading [Planned] Maintenance of EasyWP and CDN Dashboards | December 9, 2021

[PLANNED] .EU Scheduled Registry Maintenance on December 13, 2021

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that on December 13, 2021, Eurid, the registry of .EU domains will be processing scheduled production maintenance. The time-frame for the maintenance is as follows: 03:00 – 11:00 AM EST | 08:00 – 16:00 UTC Domain availability check, registrations, renewals, transfers, updates, and WHOIS will not be … Continue reading [PLANNED] .EU Scheduled Registry Maintenance on December 13, 2021

Sectigo CA Scheduled Maintenance – December 11, 2021

Dear Customers, This announcement is to inform you about forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo Certificate Authority on December 11, 2021 The timeframe for maintenance is as follows: December 11, 23:59 – December 12, 02:30 UTC | December 11, 6:59 – 9:30 PM EST The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending, … Continue reading Sectigo CA Scheduled Maintenance – December 11, 2021

[Completed] Private Email maintenance December 4, 2021

Dear clients, We would like to inform you about the software upgrade that takes place on Saturday, December 4 at 12:10 UTC | 07:10 AM EST. Maintenance window: 30 minutes.Expected downtime: 30 minutes.Services Impacted: All Private Email products (Private Email web interface, SMTP/IMAP, Calendar, ActiveSync on mobile, subscription management may be unavailable during this period). … Continue reading [Completed] Private Email maintenance December 4, 2021

[Planned] MMX Registry domains Migration to GoDaddy Registry, December 8-9, 2021

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that on December 8-9, .boston, .casa, .miami, .cooking TLDs will be migrated to GoDaddy registry. The time frame for the migration is as follows: December 8, 02:30 PM EST | 19:30 UTC – December 9, 01:00 AM EST | 06:00 UTC Domain availability checks, registrations, renewals, updates, … Continue reading [Planned] MMX Registry domains Migration to GoDaddy Registry, December 8-9, 2021

[PLANNED] .ECO REGISTRY SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE – December 09, 2021

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that the registry of .ECO domains will be processing a scheduled maintenance on December 09, 2021. The time frame for the maintenance is as follows: 10:00 AM – 01:00 PM EST | 15:00 – 18:00 UTC Domain availability checks, registrations, renewals, update requests may not possible throughout the maintenance … Continue reading [PLANNED] .ECO REGISTRY SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE – December 09, 2021

[Resolved] Temporary Technical Issues with EasyWP Hosting

Dear Customers, We are experiencing temporary issues with the EasyWP Hosting which is related to the ongoing DDoS attack. EasyWP websites may work slowly, show errors or be unreachable for the affected users. The issue has been escalated to the responsible team and our team is actively working on mitigating the DDoS attack. ETA: expected … Continue reading [Resolved] Temporary Technical Issues with EasyWP Hosting