Category Archives: Domains

[UPDATED] Connectivity Issues with the .ID Domains Registry

Dear Customers, We are currently experiencing connectivity issues with the .ID registry.  As a result, it may not be possible to register/renew/manage .ID domains. Our technical team is aware of the issue and is trying their best to resolve the matter as soon as possible. The case has been escalated to the registry level. Please … Continue reading [UPDATED] Connectivity Issues with the .ID Domains Registry

[Planned] .TEL TLD migration to Tango Registry Services, February 27-28, 2024

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that on February 27-28, 2024 .tel TLD will be migrated to Tango Registry Services. The time frame for the migration is as follows: February 27, 07:00 PM – February 28, 10:00 AM EST | February 28, 00:00 – 15:00 UTC Domain availability checks, registrations, renewals, transfers, updates, … Continue reading [Planned] .TEL TLD migration to Tango Registry Services, February 27-28, 2024

[PLANNED] .NL SCHEDULED REGISTRY SYSTEM MAINTENANCE ON February 26-27, 2024

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that on February 26-27, 2024, the Registry of  .NL domains will be performing a scheduled maintenance. The time for the maintenance is as follows: February 26, 22:00 PM – February 27, 01:00 AM EST | February 27, 03:00 – 06:00 UTC The disruptions are planned to be kept at a minimum level, … Continue reading [PLANNED] .NL SCHEDULED REGISTRY SYSTEM MAINTENANCE ON February 26-27, 2024

[Planned] .DE domains Scheduled Registry Maintenance on February 27, 2024

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that on February 27, 2024, Denic, the registry of .DE domains will be processing a scheduled maintenance. The time-frames for the maintenance are as follows: 10:00 – 12:00 PM EST | 15:00 – 17:00 UTC Domain availability checks, registrations, renewals, updates, and WHOIS may not be possible … Continue reading [Planned] .DE domains Scheduled Registry Maintenance on February 27, 2024

[Completed] .BAR and .REST TLDs migration to Tucows Registry Services, February 14-15, 2024

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that on February 14-15, 2024 .BAR and .REST TLDs will be migrated to Tucows Registry Services. The time frame for the migration is as follows: February 14, 01:00 PM – February 15, 4:00 PM EST | February 14, 18:00 – February 15, 21:00 UTC Domain availability checks, … Continue reading [Completed] .BAR and .REST TLDs migration to Tucows Registry Services, February 14-15, 2024

[PLANNED] .COM AND .NET REGISTRY SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE ON February 24-25, 2024

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that Verisign, the Registry of .COM and .NET domains, will be processing scheduled production maintenance on February 24-25, 2024. The time-frame for the maintenance is as follows: February 24, 08:00 – 08:45 PM EST | February 25, 01:00 – 01:45 UTC Domain availability checks, registrations, renewals, transfers, … Continue reading [PLANNED] .COM AND .NET REGISTRY SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE ON February 24-25, 2024