Yes, your hosting account can be transferred to another Namecheap user. However, this can be done only by our Billing representatives.
For us to be able to verify your account information before the transfer, please provide the following details when submitting your request:
In case the provided details do not correspond to the ones stored in any of the accounts, the system will not allow to perform the transfer. If needed, it is possible to update information in the Namecheap profile by following the instructions from this article.
Once the information is confirmed, the hosting account will be transferred.
In order to find your Support PIN, click here.