Can I cancel additional unused SANs?

If you have purchased additional SANs and do not need them anymore, contact our Support Team and request a cancellation and refund.

Note, only unused additional SANs may be cancelled and refunded. If you have already activated the SAN for a particular domain name, no refund is available.

Comments

We welcome your comments, questions, corrections and additional information relating to this article. Your comments may take some time to appear. Please be aware that off-topic comments will be deleted.

If you need specific help with your account, feel free to contact our Support Team. Thank you.

Need help? We're always here for you.

× Close