What is the Refresh Domains option used for?

The Refresh button is located in the Domain List:




It allows you to run your domain list against our live Whois database. This will keep your domains up-to-date, removing any transferred domains from the list. All expiration dates for domains will be double-checked to make sure that the correct date is listed for each domain.

In case the records of some transferred-out domains are not deleted after refreshing process is completed, please contact our Support Team for further assistance.

Comments

We welcome your comments, questions, corrections and additional information relating to this article. Your comments may take some time to appear. Please be aware that off-topic comments will be deleted.

If you need specific help with your account, feel free to contact our Support Team. Thank you.

Need help? We're always here for you.

× Close