Category Archives: Shared Servers

[Completed] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Reseller server 45 ; Shared server 108, 109 and 112, February 19

Dear Customers, Please be informed that we are going to have the scheduled hardware maintenance on Reseller server 45, Shared server 108, Shared server 109 and Shared server 112 on February 19 Tuesday, at 2:30 AM EST | 07:30 UTC. This essential maintenance will ensure that the server continues to deliver optimum performance. Maintenance window: 2 hours. … Continue reading [Completed] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Reseller server 45 ; Shared server 108, 109 and 112, February 19

[Planned] Scheduled Software Maintenance on Business Servers, February 27

Dear Customers, Please be informed that we are going to have the scheduled software maintenance on the following servers: business14 business16 business17 business21 business22 business23 business24 business25 business26 business27 business28 business30 business31 business33 business34 business35 business36 business37 business40  On Wednesday , February 27, at 05:00 AM EST | 10:00 UTC. This essential maintenance will ensure that the … Continue reading [Planned] Scheduled Software Maintenance on Business Servers, February 27

[Planned] Scheduled Software Maintenance on Business Servers, February 20

Dear Customers, Please be informed that we are going to have the scheduled software maintenance on Business Server 32, Business Server 38, Business Server 29, Business Server 18, Business Server 15 on Wednesday , February 20, at 05:00 AM EST | 10:00 UTC. This essential maintenance will ensure that the servers continue to deliver optimum performance. Maintenance window: 1 hour. Expected downtime of … Continue reading [Planned] Scheduled Software Maintenance on Business Servers, February 20

[Planned] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Regular Server 240, February 28

Dear Customers, Please be informed that we are going to have the scheduled hardware maintenance on Regular Server 240 on Thursday, February 28, at 04:00 AM EST | 09:00 UTC. This essential maintenance will ensure that the server continues to deliver optimum performance. Maintenance window: 4 hours. Expected downtime: up to 2 hours. Once the maintenance starts, … Continue reading [Planned] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Regular Server 240, February 28

[Planned] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Regular Server 173, February 21

Dear Customers, Please be informed that we are going to have the scheduled hardware maintenance on Regular Server 173 on Thursday, February 21, at 04:00 AM EST | 09:00 UTC. This essential maintenance will ensure that the server continues to deliver optimum performance. Maintenance window: 4 hours. Expected downtime: up to 2 hours. Once the maintenance … Continue reading [Planned] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Regular Server 173, February 21