Category Archives: Hosting

[Completed] Scheduled software maintenance on Private Email servers, December 14, 2019

Dear Customers, Please be informed that the software maintenance will take place on Private Email servers at 02:00 AM EST | 07:00 UTC on December 14. We are going to upgrade the software for better performance. Maintenance window: 8 hours 30 minutes Expected downtime: no downtime is expected Once the maintenance starts, we will be … Continue reading [Completed] Scheduled software maintenance on Private Email servers, December 14, 2019

[Planned] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Shared Server 122, December 18

Dear Customers, Please be informed that we are going to have scheduled hardware maintenance on Shared Server 122 on Wednesday, December 18, at 04:00 AM EST | 09:00 UTC.This essential maintenance will ensure that the servers continue to deliver optimum performance. Maintenance window: 2 hoursExpected downtime: up to 2 hours. Once the maintenance starts, we … Continue reading [Planned] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Shared Server 122, December 18

[Planned] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Reseller Server 7, December 18

Dear Customers, Please be informed that we are going to have scheduled hardware maintenance on Reseller Server 7 on Wednesday, December 18, at 03:00 AM EST | 08:00 UTC.This essential maintenance will ensure that the server continue to deliver optimum performance. Maintenance window: 12 hoursExpected downtime: up to 4 hours. Once the maintenance starts, we … Continue reading [Planned] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Reseller Server 7, December 18

[Planned] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Reseller Server 58, December 19

Dear Customers, Please be informed that we are going to have scheduled hardware maintenance on Reseller Server 58 on Thursday, December 19, at 01:00 PM EST | 18:00 UTC.This essential maintenance will ensure that the server continues to deliver optimum performance. Maintenance window: 1 hourExpected downtime: no downtime is expected Once the maintenance starts, we … Continue reading [Planned] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Reseller Server 58, December 19

[Planned] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Reseller Server 21, December 18

Dear Customers, Please be informed that we are going to have scheduled hardware maintenance on Reseller Server 21 on Wednesday, December 18, at 03:00 AM EST | 08:00 UTC.This essential maintenance will ensure that the servers continue to deliver optimum performance. Maintenance window: 2 hoursExpected downtime: up to 2 hours. Once the maintenance starts, we … Continue reading [Planned] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Reseller Server 21, December 18

[Resolved] Temporary Technical Issues with Website Builder on Shared Hosting Servers

Dear Customers, We regret to inform you that Website Builder tool is experiencing temporary technical issues at the moment. Our technicians are working on the issue and doing their best to shorten the downtime. Affected services: Website Builder menu in cPanel. There’s no ETA at this time, unfortunately. We will update you via this status … Continue reading [Resolved] Temporary Technical Issues with Website Builder on Shared Hosting Servers

[Completed] Scheduled Maintenance in Phoenix datacenter in C53 cabinet, November 30

Dear Customers, Please be informed about scheduled network maintenance taking place in our PhoenixNAP datacenter on Saturday, November 30 starting at  12 PM EDT | 5 PM UTC. Maintenance window: 6 hours. What is planned to be done: During the maintenance window, we will move servers to a new cage in our datacenter with a more stable … Continue reading [Completed] Scheduled Maintenance in Phoenix datacenter in C53 cabinet, November 30

[Completed] SCHEDULED HARDWARE MAINTENANCE ON Reseller SERVER 9, NOVEMBER 20, 2019

Dear Customers, Please be informed that we are going to have the scheduled hardware maintenance on Reseller Server 9 on Wednesday, November 20, at 3:00 PM EST | 20:00 UTC.This essential maintenance will ensure that the servers continue to deliver optimum performance. Maintenance window: 1 hourExpected downtime: no downtime is expected. Once the maintenance starts, we will update you … Continue reading [Completed] SCHEDULED HARDWARE MAINTENANCE ON Reseller SERVER 9, NOVEMBER 20, 2019