All posts by Daria N

[COMPLETED] .CH and .LI Domains: Scheduled Registry Maintenance – September 20, 2018

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that on September 20 the registry of .CH and .LI domains will be processing scheduled maintenance. The time-frame for the maintenance is as follows: September 20, 01:00 AM – 01:30 AM EDT | 05:00 – 05:30 UTC Domain availability checks, registrations, renewals, whois and updates will not … Continue reading [COMPLETED] .CH and .LI Domains: Scheduled Registry Maintenance – September 20, 2018

.COM and .NET Scheduled Registry Maintenance on September 22-23, 2018

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that on September 23, 2018 Verisign, the registry of .COM and .NET domains will be processing a scheduled production maintenance. The time-frame for the maintenance is as follows: September 22, 9:00 PM – 9:45 PM EDT  | September 23, 1:00 – 1:45 UTC. Domain availability check, registrations, … Continue reading .COM and .NET Scheduled Registry Maintenance on September 22-23, 2018