[Planned] .DE domains Scheduled Registry Maintenance on January 31, 2023

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on January 31, 2023, Denic, the registry of .DE domains will be processing a scheduled maintenance.

The time-frames for the maintenance are as follows:

10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST | 15:00 – 16:00 UTC

Domain availability checks, registrations, renewals, updates, and WHOIS may not be possible or will be processed with delays throughout the maintenance window. DNS will continue to operate normally.

Please allow time until the maintenance is finished and then feel free to modify your existing domains or register new ones.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

@ Update 10:00 AM EDT | 15:00 UTC
The maintenance has been started.

@ Update 11:00 AM EDT | 16:00 UTC
The maintenance has been completed.