[COMPLETED] .TOP REGISTRY SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE – October 15, 2021

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the registry of .TOP domains will be processing scheduled maintenance on October 15, 2021.

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

4:00 PM – 06:00 PM EDT | 20:00 – 22:00 UTC

Domain availability checks, registrations, renewals, updates, and WHOIS requests may not possible throughout the maintenance window, or may be processed with a delay. DNS will continue to operate normally.

Please allow time for the maintenance to finish and then feel free to modify your existing .TOP domains or register new ones.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 4:00 PM EDT | 20:00 UTC
The maintenance has been started.

Update @ 06:00 PM EDT | 22:00 UTC
The maintenance has been completed.