[Completed] NOMINET REGISTRY SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE – February 25, 2021

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the registry of .UK, .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, .ME.UK, .BLOG, .CASA, .COOKING, .FASHION, .FIT, .HORSE, .RODEO, .FISHING, .GARDEN, .VODKA, .WEDDING, .YOGA, .SURF, .BEER, .WORK, .VIP, .LONDON, .CYMRU, .WALES domains will be processing a scheduled maintenance

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

February 25, 01:00 – 03:00 AM EST | 06:00 – 08:00 UTC

Domain availability checks, registrations, renewals, updates may not be possible during this maintenance window. DNS service will continue to operate normally.

Please allow time until the maintenance is finished and then feel free to modify your existing domains or register new ones.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

Update @ February 25, 01:00 AM EST | 06:00 UTC
The maintenance has started.

Update @ February 25, 03:00 AM EST | 08:00 UTC
The maintenance has been completed.