[PLANNED].NL SCHEDULED REGISTRY SYSTEM MAINTENANCE ON MAY 11-12, 2020 – RESCHEDULED TO JUNE 08-09, 2020

Dear Customers,  

This is to let you know that on May 12, 2020 the Registry of  .NL domains will be performing a scheduled maintenance.

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

May 11, 11:00 PM – May 12, 01:00 AM EDT | May 12, 03:00 – 05:00 UTC

Domain availability check, registrations, renewals, updates and WHOIS services may not be possible during this maintenance window. DNS service will continue to operate normally.

Please allow time until the maintenance is finished and then feel free to modify your existing domains or register new ones.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

UPDATE @ May 11, 10:00 AM EDT | 14:00 UTC

We have been informed by the registry that the maintenance has been rescheduled to June 08-09, 2020. The new time-frame is as follows:

June 08, 11:00 PM – June 09, 01:00 AM EDT | June 09, 03:00 – 05:00 UTC