[UPDATED] Connectivity Issues with the .ID Domains Registry

Dear Customers,

We are currently experiencing connectivity issues with the .ID registry.  As a result, it is not possible to register .ID domains. Your order may fail with the error “No free connections”.

Our technical team is aware of the issue and is trying their best to resolve this as soon as possible. The case has been escalated to the registry level.

Please allow some time for the issue to get resolved and do not place any new .ID domain-related orders for now.

Once we have any news we will update this status post.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

UPDATE @ 01:00 PM EST | 18:00 UTC

We have received an update from our technical team that the issue is intermittent, it has not been fully addressed yet. We are working with the registry to completely resolve it as soon as possible. When we have an update, we will share it in this post right away. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

UPDATE @ 1:50 AM EST | 6:50 UTC, February 19

We are glad to let you know that the issues with .ID domains registrations are resolved now. Still, we are waiting for the final confirmation from our technical team to consider the issues fully resolved. Once we have final confirmation, we will update this status post. Thank you for your understanding.

UPDATE @ 04:15 PM EST | 21:15 UTC, February 27
To our regret, the connectivity issues with .ID registry reoccured. Currently it is not possible to add .id domains to shopping cart and whois them in any lookup tools. We are currently communicating with the Registry and will update the Status Post as soon as we get any news. Your patience is highly appreciated.

UPDATE @ February 28, 02:30 PM EST | 19:30 UTC

We are glad to let you know that the issue with .id whois service has been resolved. There also should not be any issues with .id registrations, however we have not received the final confirmation yet. Once we have it, this post will be updated right away. Meanwhile, if your .id order fails, please contact our support in chat or ticket, so we could assist you promptly.