[COMPLETED] SCHEDULED HARDWARE MAINTENANCE ON SHARED SERVER 110, July 25

Dear Customers,

Please be informed that we are going to have the scheduled hardware maintenance on Shared Server 110 on Tuesday, July 25, at 10:00 AM EDT | 14:00 UTC.

This essential maintenance will ensure that the server continues to deliver optimum performance.

Maintenance window: 2 hours.
Expected downtime: 1 hour.

Once the maintenance starts, we will update you regularly via this blog post. We sincerely thank you for your patience and understanding regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @10:09 AM EDT | 14:09 UTC:
The maintenance has started.

Update @11:37 AM EDT | 15:37 UTC:
The maintenance has been finished.