[COMPLETED] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Shared Server 97, July 18

Dear Customers,

Please be informed that we are going to have the scheduled hardware maintenance on Shared server 97 on Wednesday, July 18, starting at 02:30 AM EDT | 06:30 UTC.
This essential maintenance will ensure that the server continues to deliver optimum performance.

Maintenance window: 1 hour.

Expected downtime: We expect up to 1 hour of downtime.

Once the maintenance starts, we will update you regularly via this blog post. We sincerely thank you for your patience and understanding regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 02:30 AM EDT | 06:30 UTC
The maintenance has started.

Update @ 03:30 AM EDT | 07:30 UTC
The maintenance was prolonged and will be ongoing for approximately 30 more minutes. Thank you for your understanding.

Update @ 04:10 AM EDT | 08:10 UTC
The maintenance has been completed successfully.