[Completed] SCHEDULED HARDWARE MAINTENANCE ON Reseller SERVER 9, NOVEMBER 20, 2019

Dear Customers,

Please be informed that we are going to have the scheduled hardware maintenance on Reseller Server 9 on Wednesday, November 20, at 3:00 PM EST | 20:00 UTC.
This essential maintenance will ensure that the servers continue to deliver optimum performance.

Maintenance window: 1 hour
Expected downtime: no downtime is expected.

Once the maintenance starts, we will update you regularly via this blog post. We sincerely thank you for your patience and understanding regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 3:00 PM EST | 20:00 UTC
The maintenance has been started.

Update @ 4:00 PM EST | 21:00 UTC
The maintenance has been completed successfully.