[Completed] GMO REGISTRY SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE ON JUNE 18-19, 2019

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the registry of .shop .tokyo .nagoya .yokohama .okinawa .ryukyu .kyoto .id domains will be processing a scheduled maintenance.

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

June 18, 2019, 10.00 PM – June 19 12.00 AM EDT | June 19, 2:00 – 04:00 UTC

Domain availability check, registrations, renewals, and updates are not possible throughout the maintenance window.

Please allow time for the maintenance to finish and then feel free to modify your existing .shop .tokyo .nagoya .yokohama .okinawa .ryukyu .kyoto .id domains or register new ones.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

Update @ June 18, 2019, 10.00 PM EDT | June 19, 2:00 UTC

The maintenance has started.

Update @ June 19, 2019, 12.00 AM EDT | 04:00 UTC

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.