[Resolved] DDoS attack to Business server 40

Dear Customers,

Our Business server 40 is experiencing a DDoS (Distributed Denial of Service) attack to one of its IP addresses at the moment. This is causing most services on the IP in question to become temporarily unavailable.
Our Technical Department is currently taking all necessary measures to neutralize this attack.

Timeframe: Unfortunately, we do not have an ETA at present, but please be assured we are doing all we can to restore normal service as quickly as possible. We will keep you regularly updated as to progress made.
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter. We are doing everything possible to shorten the downtime.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 09:00 AM EDT | 13:00 UTC
The DDos Attack is still ongoing. Our Technical Team is working on its mitigation. All the services are up and working properly. We will keep you updated via the Status Post. Feel free to contact our support team if you face any issues.

Update @ 11:37 AM EDT | 15:37 UTC, May 13
Our Technical Team is still monitoring the situation. Unfortunately, the DDoS attack is still ongoing, but the server works properly without any issues. We will keep you updated via this status page. Thank you for your cooperation.

Update @ 05:05 AM EDT | 09:05 UTC, May 14
We are still monitoring the situation to make sure that the issue is fully resolved. The server is working properly, so you should not experience any issues. We will inform once it is fully fixed.

Update @ 03:00 AM EDT | 07:00 UTC, May 16
We regret to inform you that the DDoS attack is still ongoing, however, it does not affect the server performance and all services work as expected. The technical team is still closely monitoring the situation.

Update @ 12:15 AM EDT | 04:15 UTC, May 22
We are glad to let you know that the issue has been fixed. Should you have any questions, please contact our Support team. Thank you for your patience!

Update @ 3:05 AM EDT | 07:05 UTC, May 22
Unfortunately, the DDoS attack reoccurred, so we are reopening this status post. In order to avoid any downtime for the websites pointed to the affected IP addresses, our team will temporarily change them. We apologize for these inconveniences . We will keep you updated via this status post.

Update @ 4:05 AM EDT | 08:05 UTC, May 22
We are glad to let you know that the attack is mitigated and the original IP addresses which were affected are assigned back to the websites, so we are closing this status post.