[Completed] Scheduled Website Builder Maintenance, November 7

Dear Customers,

Please be informed that a scheduled maintenance of Website Builder on our Shared servers will take place on November 7. This essential maintenance will ensure that the service continues to deliver optimum performance.

The maintenance is going to be started on Wednesday, November 7,
@ 3:00 AM EST | 08:00 UTC.

Maintenance window: 1 hour
Affected services: It won’t be possible to modify or create new websites, Website Builder plugin won’t be available and may show an error. Currently developed websites won’t be affected.

When the maintenance starts, we will be constantly updating you via this blog post, which is why we highly advise you to bookmark this page.

We greatly appreciate your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ November 7, 03:00 AM EST | 07:00 UTC
The maintenance has started.

Update @ November 7, 04:30 AM EST | 08:30 UTC
The maintenance has been completed.