All posts by Ted V.

.IN Registry Scheduled maintenance, August 22, 2018

Dear customers, This is to let you know that on August 22 the Registry of .IN domain names will be processing scheduled maintenance. The time frame for the maintenance is as follows: August 22, 11:00 AM – 01:00 PM EDT | 15:00 – 17:00 UTC Domain availability check, registrations, renewals, updates and WHOIS may not … Continue reading .IN Registry Scheduled maintenance, August 22, 2018

[RESOLVED] Connectivity Issues with the .CM Domains Registry

Dear Customers, We are currently experiencing connectivity issues with the .CM registry.  As a result, it is not possible to search, register, renew or manage .CM domains. Our technical team is aware of the issue and is trying their best to resolve this. The case has been escalated to the registry level. Kindly allow some … Continue reading [RESOLVED] Connectivity Issues with the .CM Domains Registry

.COM and .NET Scheduled Registry Maintenance on August 25-26, 2018

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that on August 25-26, 2018 Verisign, the registry of .COM and .NET domains will be processing a scheduled production maintenance. The time-frame for the maintenance is as follows: August 25, 9:00 PM – 9:45 PM EDT  | August 26, 1:00 – 1:45 UTC. Domain availability check, registrations, … Continue reading .COM and .NET Scheduled Registry Maintenance on August 25-26, 2018