Category Archives: Reseller Servers

Scheduled Software Maintenance on Reseller Servers, June 23

Dear Customers, Please be informed that scheduled software maintenance will take place on some of our Reseller Servers on June 23, starting at 3:00 AM EDT | 7:00 AM UTC. The maintenance is aimed at improving the quality of the services and increasing the reliability. During this maintenance, we will have to turn off specific services and … Continue reading Scheduled Software Maintenance on Reseller Servers, June 23

Scheduled Software Maintenance on Reseller Servers, June 22

Dear Customers, Please be informed that scheduled software maintenance will take place on some of our Reseller Servers on June 22, starting at 7:00 PM EDT |  11:00 PM UTC. The maintenance is aimed at improving the quality of the services and increasing the reliability. During this maintenance, we will have to turn off specific services and … Continue reading Scheduled Software Maintenance on Reseller Servers, June 22

[Completed] Scheduled Software Maintenance on Reseller Servers, June 16

Dear Customers, Please be informed that scheduled software maintenance will take place on some of our Reseller Servers on June 16, starting at 3:00 AM EDT | 07:00 UTC. The maintenance is aimed at improving the quality of the services and increasing the reliability. During this maintenance, we will have to turn off specific services and reboot … Continue reading [Completed] Scheduled Software Maintenance on Reseller Servers, June 16