Category Archives: Domains

[PLANNED] .EU Scheduled Registry Maintenance – December 14, 2022

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that on December 14, 2022, Eurid, the registry of .EU domains will be processing scheduled production maintenance. The time frame for the maintenance is as follows: 00:00 – 03:00 AM EST | 05:00 – 08:00 UTC Domain availability checks, registrations, renewals, transfers, updates, and WHOIS will not … Continue reading [PLANNED] .EU Scheduled Registry Maintenance – December 14, 2022

[Completed] AFILIAS REGISTRY SYSTEM MAINTENANCE – December 6, 2022

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that on December 6, 2022, the Registry of .ASIA .BZ .ME .MOBILE .VC .VEGAS .COM.BZ .NET.BZ .CO.BZ .COM.VC .NET.VC .ORG.VC .RICH .ONL domains is performing a scheduled maintenance. The time frame for the maintenance is as follows: 11:00 AM – 06:00 PM EST | 16:00 – 23:00 UTC Domain registrations, … Continue reading [Completed] AFILIAS REGISTRY SYSTEM MAINTENANCE – December 6, 2022

[Planned] PIR REGISTRY SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE on December 13, 2022

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that on December 13, 2022, the Registry of .ORG .FOUNDATION .GIVES domains will be performing scheduled maintenance. The time frame for the maintenance is as follows: 04:00 PM – 5:30 PM EST | 21:00 – 22:30 UTC Domain availability checks, registrations, renewals, updates, and whois lookups may not be possible … Continue reading [Planned] PIR REGISTRY SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE on December 13, 2022

[PLANNED] .CH SCHEDULED REGISTRY SYSTEM MAINTENANCE ON DECEMBER 12, 2022

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that on December 12, 2022 the Registry of .CH domains will be performing scheduled maintenance. The time frame for the maintenance is as follows: December 12, 01:00 – 01:30 AM EST | 06:00 – 06:30 UTC Domain availability check, registrations, renewals, updates and WHOIS services may not … Continue reading [PLANNED] .CH SCHEDULED REGISTRY SYSTEM MAINTENANCE ON DECEMBER 12, 2022

[PLANNED] .COM AND .NET SCHEDULED REGISTRY MAINTENANCE ON DECEMBER 10-11, 2022

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that Verisign, the Registry of .COM and .NET domains, will be processing scheduled production maintenance on December 10-11, 2022. The time-frame for the maintenance is as follows: December 10, 8:00 PM – December 11, 00:00 AM EST | December 11, 01:00 – 05:00 UTC Domain availability checks, registrations, renewals, transfers, … Continue reading [PLANNED] .COM AND .NET SCHEDULED REGISTRY MAINTENANCE ON DECEMBER 10-11, 2022

[Planned] IDENTITY DIGITAL REGISTRY SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE – December 12, 2022

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that the Registry of .ACADEMY .ACCOUNTANTS .AGENCY .APARTMENTS .ASSOCIATES .BARGAINS .BIO .BLACK .BLUE .BIKE .BINGO .BOUTIQUE .BUILDERS .BUSINESS .CAB .CAFE .CAMERA .CAMP .CAPITAL .CARDS .CARE .CAREERS .CASH .CASINO .CATERING .CENTER .CHAT .CHEAP .CHURCH .CITY .CLAIMS .CLEANING .CLINIC .CLOTHING .COACH .CODES .COFFEE .COMMUNITY .COMPANY .COMPUTER .CONDOS .CONSTRUCTION .CONTACT … Continue reading [Planned] IDENTITY DIGITAL REGISTRY SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE – December 12, 2022