[Resolved] Temporary Technical Issues with Supersonic CDN

Dear Customers,

We have been experiencing temporary issues with Supersonic CDN. Websites with the active Supersonic CDN service could show time-out errors.

The issue has been escalated to the responsible team to have it resolved as soon as possible.

Affected services: websites with active Supersonic CDN.
ETA: 60 minutes

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter. We will update the status post once we have any news for you.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

Update @4:24 AM EDT | 08:24 UTC
We are glad to inform you that the issue has been successfully resolved. Our technical team is monitoring the situation right now. Thank you for your patience and cooperation

Update @4:49 AM EDT | 8:49 UTC
We are happy to let you know that the issue has been fully resolved. Thank you for your patience and cooperation.