[PLANNED] .DE domains Scheduled Registry Maintenance on May 17 and May 23, 2022

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on May 17 and May 23, 2022, Denic, the registry of .DE domains will be processing scheduled production maintenance.

The time-frames for the maintenances are as follows:

May 17, 07:00 – 11:00 AM EDT | 11:00 – 15:00 UTC

May 23, 04:00 – 10:00 AM EDT | 8:00 – 14:00 UTC

During the maintenance, there may be delays in providing DNS records and nameservers updates.

Please allow time for the maintenance to finish and then feel free to modify DNS records of your .DE domains.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team