[Completed] SCHEDULED HARDWARE MAINTENANCE ON ON THE SHARED (112, 273, 286, 290) AND RESELLER (58) SERVERS | May 19, 2022

Dear Customers,

Please be informed that the scheduled hardware maintenance on the Shared Servers 112, 273, 286, 290 and Reseller Server 58 will take place on Thursday, May 19, 2022, at 03:00 AM EST | 07:00 AM UTC. It will ensure that the servers continue to deliver optimum performance.

Affected services: all services;
Maintenance window: 3 hours;
Expected downtime: up to 3 hours.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you may face. We will do our best to minimize the downtime. As soon as the maintenance starts, you will be updated regularly via this blog post.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 3:00 AM EST | 7:00 UTC
The maintenance has been started.

Update @ 5:50 AM EST | 9:50 UTC
The maintenance has been completed.