[Canceled] Scheduled Jellyfish.ai performance testing on November 26, 2021

Dear customers,

We would like to let you know that we are going to perform scheduled Jellyfish.ai performance testing on 26 November 2021 at 02:00 AM EST | 7:00 UTC.

Maintenance window: 4 hours.
Expected downtime: not expected.
Services Impacted: Jellyfish.ai may become temporarily unavailable or its response time can increase.

Once the performance testing starts, we will keep you updated via this status post.
We are grateful for your patience and understanding.

Should you have any questions, you are welcome to contact our Support Team.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 2:14 AM EST | 07:14 UTC
The maintenance was canceled for today. Once we have the new day and time, we will let you know via another status post.