[Completed] SCHEDULED HARDWARE MAINTENANCE ON Shared server 113 | July 20, 2021

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that we are having scheduled hardware maintenance on Shared server 113 on Tuesday, July 20, 2021, at 08:00 AM EDT | 12:00 UTC.

This maintenance is essential in order to ensure the highest level of stability and reliability, as we continue to work towards providing you with the best possible service.

Maintenance window: 2 hours
Expected downtime: up to 2 hours

Once the maintenance starts, we will be updating you on a constant basis through this blog post. Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 08:00 AM EDT | 12:00 UTC
The maintenance has been started.

Update @ 09:33 AM EDT | 13:33 UTC
The maintenance has been finished.