[Completed] .CC, .TV, .NAME Scheduled Registry Maintenance on June 17-18, 2021

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on June 17-18, 2021, Verisign, the registry of .CC, .TV, .NAME domains will be processing scheduled production maintenance.

The time-frame for the maintenance is as follows:

June 17, 05:00 – 09:00 PM EDT | June 17, 21:00 – June 18, 01:00 UTC

Domain availability check, registrations, renewals, transfers, updates, and WHOIS will not be possible throughout the maintenance window. DNS service will continue to operate normally.

Please allow time for the maintenance to finish and then feel free to modify your existing .CC, .TV, .NAME domains or register new ones.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ June 17, 05:00 PM EDT | June 17, 21:00 UTC
The maintenance has started.

Update @ June 17, 08:00 PM EDT | June 18, 00:00 UTC

The maintenance has been completed ahead of time.