[Completed] .CH/.LI SCHEDULED REGISTRY SYSTEM MAINTENANCE ON June 17, 2021

Dear Customers,  

This is to let you know that on June 17, 2021 the Registry of  .CH/.LI domains will be performing a scheduled maintenance.

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

June 17, 01:00 – 02:00 AM EDT | 05:00 – 06:00 UTC

Domain availability check, registrations, renewals, updates and WHOIS services may not be possible during this maintenance window. DNS service will continue to operate normally.

Please allow time until the maintenance is finished and then feel free to modify your existing domains or register new ones.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

Update @ June 17, 01:00 AM EDT | 05:00 UTC

The maintenance has started.

Update @ June 17, 02:00 AM EDT | 06:00 UTC

The maintenance has been completed.