[Completed] Scheduled Two-Factor Authentication feature and device verification platform maintenance on February 25, 2021

Dear Customers,

We will be performing scheduled maintenance to our Two-Factor Authentication feature. During the maintenance window, it will not be possible to login to Namecheap accounts with TOTP/OneTouch/U2F 2FA methods enabled. It will not be possible to log in to the account via the device verification system during the maintenance as well.

This will not affect any of your services, however, and our Customer Support Team will be available via Live Chat and the ticket system should you have any questions or concerns.

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:
February 25, 03:00 AM – 04:00 AM EST | 08:00 – 09:00 UTC

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

Update @ February 25, 03:00 AM EST | 08:00 UTC
The maintenance has started.

Update @ February 25, 03:41 AM EST | 08:41 UTC
The maintenance has been completed.