[Completed] Namecheap Production Scheduled Maintenance – February 22, 2021

Dear Customers,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance to our website production environment on February 22.

The time-frame for the maintenance is as follows:

February 22, 04:00 – 05:30 AM EST | 09:00 – 10:30 UTC

During the maintenance window domain registration, renewal, management, and whois at Namecheap Production Environment may be affected.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via Live Chat and the ticket system should you have any questions or concerns.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 04:00 AM EST | 09:00 UTC
The maintenance is in progress.

Update @ 4:50 AM EST | 9:50 UTC
We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is completed.