[Rescheduled] PIR Registry Scheduled Maintenance on April 29, 2021

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on April 29, 2021, the Registry of .ORG domains will be performing scheduled maintenance.

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

April 29, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT | 15:00 – 16:00 UTC

Registrations, renewals, domain updates may not be possible during this maintenance window. WHOIS and DNS services will continue to operate normally.

Please allow time until the maintenance is finished and then feel free to modify your existing domains or register new ones.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 4:00 PM EDT | 20:00 UTC

We would like to let you know that the maintenance for .ORG domains has been rescheduled for June 01, 2021.

The new time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

June 01, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT | 15:00 – 16:00 UTC

Thank you for understanding.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team