[COMPLETED] .CC, .TV, .NAME Scheduled Registry Maintenance on February 18, 2021

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on February 18, Verisign, the registry of .CC, .TV, .NAME domains will be processing scheduled production maintenance.

The time-frame for the maintenance is as follows:

February 18, 05:00 PM – 09:00 PM EST | 22:00 – 02:00 UTC.

Domain availability check, registrations, renewals, transfers, updates, and WHOIS will not be possible throughout the maintenance window. DNS service will continue to operate normally.

Please allow time for the maintenance to finish and then feel free to modify your existing .CC, .TV, .NAME domains or register new ones.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

UPDATE @ February 18, 05:00 PM EST|22:00 UTC
The maintenance has started.

UPDATE @ February 18, 07:05 PM EST|February 19, 00:05 UTC
The maintenance has been completed.