[Completed] Scheduled Software Maintenance on Server 177, Server 139, Premium server 81, November 24, 2020

Dear Hosting Customers,

A scheduled Software Maintenance will be started for Server 177, Server 139, Premium server 81 on Tuesday, November 24, 2020, at 09:00 – 11:00 UTC | 04:00 – 06:00 AM EST. This essential maintenance will ensure that the servers continue to deliver optimum performance.

Expected downtime: up to 2 minutes for each server.

Once the maintenance starts, we will update you regularly via this blog post. We sincerely thank you for your patience and understanding regarding this matter.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ November 20 @ 11:52 AM EST | 16:52 UTC
The maintenance has been rescheduled, the new date is November 24, 2020, at 09:00 – 11:00 UTC | 04:00 – 06:00 AM EST.

Update @ November 24 @ 04:00 AM EST | 09:00 UTC
The maintenance has started.

Update @ November 24 @ 05:55 AM EST | 10:55 UTC
The maintenance has been prolonged for 1 hour.

Update @ November 24 @ 06:39 AM EST | 11:39 UTC
The maintenance has been finished successfully.