[Planned] Scheduled hardware maintenance on KVMNode 11, December 1

Dear Customers,

Please be informed that we are going to perform the scheduled hardware maintenance on the KVMNode 11 of our VPS servers on Tuesday, December 1, at 01:00 PM EST | 18:00 UTC.

This essential maintenance will ensure that the servers continue to deliver optimum performance.

Maintenance window: 1 hour.
Expected downtime: no downtime.

Once the maintenance starts, we will update you regularly via this blog post. We sincerely thank you for your patience and understanding regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ November 20 @ 2:10 PM EST | 19:10 UTC
The maintenance has rescheduled, the new date is December 1.