[Completed] Scheduled Software Maintenance on the AutoBackup tool, November 23, 2020

Dear Customers,

Please be informed that we are going to have the scheduled software maintenance on the AutoBackup tool on Monday, November 23, at 01:00 PM EST | 18:00 UTC.

This essential maintenance will ensure that the tool continues to deliver optimum performance.

Maintenance window: 3 hours

Expected downtime: the backup storage will be inaccessible for all Shared, Premium, Business and Reseller servers. All the existing backups will not be affected and will become available after the maintenance.

Once the maintenance starts, we will update you regularly via this blog post. We sincerely thank you for your patience and understanding regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 2:24 PM EST | 19:24 UTC
The maintenance has started.

Update @ 3:31 PM EST | 20:31 UTC
The maintenance has been prolonged for 30 minutes.

Update @ 4:31 PM EST | 21:31 UTC
The maintenance has been completed.