[Completed] .build TLD migration to CentralNic, November 23-24

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that today, on November 23-24 . BUILD TLD (currently managed at Neustar), will be migrated to CentralNic.

The time-frame for the maintenance is as follows:

November 23 6:50 PM EST – November 24 11:00 AM EST |
November 23, 23:50 – November 24, 16:00 UTC

Domain availability check, registrations, renewals, updates and WHOIS availability checks may not be possible during this maintenance window. DNS service will operate normally.

Please allow time for the migration to finish and then feel free to modify your existing .build domains or register new one.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

Update @ November 23, 6:50 PM EST | 23:50 UTC
The maintenance has started.

Update @ November 24, 11:00 AM EST | 16:00 UTC
The migration is extended for 1 hour.

Update @ November 24, 12:00 PM EST | 17:00 UTC
We are glad to let you know that the migration is completed.