[Completed] PREMIUM DOMAIN MARKETPLACE PLATFORM MAINTENANCE – NOVEMBER 10, 2020

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that there will be a scheduled maintenance on the premium domain marketplace platform.

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

November 10, 3:30 am to 4:00 am EST | 8:30 am to 9:00 am UTC (may be prolonged for 1 more hour)

The search of premium aftermarket domain names as well as the orders may be affected.

Thank you for your understanding!

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 3:30 AM EST | 8:30 AM UTC
The maintenance is ongoing.

Update @ 4:13 AM EST | 9:13 AM UTC

The maintenance is over, thanks for your patience. There should be no issues with searching and purchasing premium domains.