[Completed] .MX Registry Scheduled Maintenance – May 26, 2020

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the registry of .MX,  .COM.MX,  .ORG.MX domains will be processing scheduled maintenance.

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

May 26, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM EDT | May 26, 15:00 – 17:00 UTC

Zone updates on the DNS will not be possible during this maintenance window. Registrations, renewals, updates, and whois services will continue operating normally.

Please allow time until the maintenance is finished and then feel free to modify the DNS settings of your domain names.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

Update @ May 26, 11:00 AM EDT | May 26, 15:00 UTC
The maintenance has started.

Update @ 1:00 PM EDT | 17:00 UTC
The maintenance has been completed.