[Completed] Upstream platform Scheduled maintenance on February 17-18, 2020

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on February 17-18, 2020 we will have scheduled service maintenance on the upstream integration platform.

Domain registrations, renewals and management of some TLDs, such as .berlin .bio .desi .hamburg .how .kiwi .ltda .menu .xn--3ds443g .paris .physio .ski .soy .sucks .voting .com.au  .net.au .org.au .ch .cm .cn .de .es .fr .in .li .nu com.sg .net.pe  .org.pe .sg com.sg may not be possible throughout the maintenance window.  We recommend not to trigger these service requests as they may may result in partial or complete failure.

DNS will continue to operate normally.

The time-frame for the maintenance is as follows:

February 17, 04:00 AM – 08:00 AM EST | February 17, 9:00 – 13:00 UTC
February 18, 04:00 AM – 08:00 AM EST | February 18, 9:00 – 13:00 UTC

Please allow time until the maintenance is finished and then feel free to register new domains.

Should you have any questions or need additional clarifications, please contact our customer support team via chat or ticket 

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind Regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ February 17, 04:00 AM EST | 9:00 UTC
The maintenance has started.

Update @ 08:00 AM EST | 13:00 UTC
We are glad to let you know that the maintenance phase planned for February 17 is over.

Update @ February 18, 04:00 AM EST | 9:00 UTC
The next phase of the planned maintenance is in progress.

Update @ 08:00 AM EST | 13:00 UTC
We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is completed.