[COMPLETED] Afilias Scheduled Registry System Maintenance on February 18, 2020

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on February 18, 2020, the Registry of .ADULT .ASIA .BLACK .BLUE .BZ .GLOBAL .GREEN .INFO .KIM .LGBT .ME .MOBI .MOBILE IDN .移 动 / .XN–6FRZ82G .PINK .POKER .PORN .PRO .RED .SEX .SHIKSHA .VC .VEGAS .VOTE .VOTO .XXX .COM.BZ .NET.BZ .CO.BZ .COM.VC .NET.VC .ORG.VC .RICH .ONL .ECO .IO, .AC .SH .BIO .SKI domains will be performing a scheduled maintenance.

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

February 18, 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM EST | 16:00 – 20:00 UTC

Domain availability check, registrations, renewals, and updates may not be possible during this maintenance window. DNS service will continue to operate normally.

Please allow time until the maintenance is finished and then feel free to modify your existing domains or register new ones.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

UPDATE @ 11:00 AM EST | 16:00 UTC

The maintenance has started.

UPDATE @ 03:00 PM EST | 20:00 UTC

The maintenance has been completed.