[Resolved] Temporary Technical Issues with EasyWP Application

Dear Customers,

We experience temporary issues with EasyWP application.

Part of the EasyWP websites may show Error establishing a database connection error.

The issue has been escalated to the responsible team to have it resolved as soon as possible. Unfortunately, there is no ETA at this time.

We will update the status post once we have any news for you. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update 09:15 PM EST | 02:15 UTC
Our technicians are still working on the resolution. Thank you for your understanding.

Update 09:26 PM EST | 02:26 UTC
We are glad to let you know that the issue is fixed. If you have any questions, please contact our support team.