[Updated] Managed DNS production environment migration – November-December, 2019

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that currently we are in the process of migrating from one DNS provider to another. The migration process will be finished at the end of November, and we will keep you updated on the progress.

No significant impact on your services is expected.  However, some changes to DNS zone may not be accepted or may be processed with a delay.

If your domain is pointed to BasicDNS, PremiumDNS or Hosting DNS, and you spot any issues with the DNS management or host records update, please contact our support team via Live Chat and the ticket system

We will do our best to make sure that the migration process remains unnoticed for you.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

Update @ November 28, 02:30 PM EST| November 28 , 19:30 UTC

The Premium DNS migration has started. The service should continue to operate normally and no downtime is expected. If you spot any issues, please contact our support team via Live Chat and the ticket system .

Thank you for your understanding.

Update @ December 13, 11:45 AM EST| December 13 , 16:45 UTC

This is to let you know that active phase of migration of BasicDNS, PremiumDNS and Hosting DNS will start on December 16, 01:00 AM EST | December 16, 06:00 UTC. No downtime is expected, still in case of any issues with the DNS management or host records update during the maintenance, please contact our support team via Live Chat and the ticket system right away.