[Updated] Sectigo/COMODO CA Scheduled Maintenance – November 9, 2019

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Sectigo/COMODO Certificate Authority on November 9, 2019.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

00:00 – 00:45 UTC | 7:00 – 7:45 PM EST 

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or download any Sectigo/COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe, as you will likely encounter various errors during the process.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

@Update 00:00 UTC | 7:00 PM EST 

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will update this status post once it is finished.

Your patience is highly appreciated.

Best regards,

Namecheap Support Team