[Completed] Scheduled Maintenance in Phoenix datacenter in C53 cabinet, November 30

Dear Customers,

Please be informed about scheduled network maintenance taking place in our PhoenixNAP datacenter on SaturdayNovember 30 starting at  12 PM EDT | 5 PM UTC.

Maintenance window: 6 hours.

What is planned to be done: During the maintenance window, we will move servers to a new cage in our datacenter with a more stable environment. This will be done to provide you with more secure and most reliable conditions around.

Please note, we will notify affected clients additionally via email.

Expected downtime:  up to 30 minutes

Affected services: During the downtime period, dedicated servers in the C53 cabinet and all of their services will be unavailable.

Once the maintenance starts, we will update you regularly via this blog post.

Regards,
Namecheap Hosting Team

Update @ 12 PM EDT | 5 PM UTC:
The maintenance has started.

Update @ 3:40 PM EDT | 8:40 PM UTC:
The maintenance has been finished successfully.