[COMPLETED] Scheduled Verisign Managed DNS production environment upgrade – October 11, 2019

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that Verisign will have a scheduled DNS maintenance.

During the maintenance the managed DNS production environment will be upgraded.

The time-frame for the maintenance is as follows:
October 11, 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM EDT | 14:30 – 17:30 UTC

All the changes to DNS zone may not be accepted or may be processed with a delay.  Existing DNS settings will remain intact and their resolution will not be affected.

Please allow time for the maintenance to finish and then feel free to modify your domains pointed to BasicDNS, PremiumDNS and Hosting DNS.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via Live Chat and the ticket system should you have any questions or concerns.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Namecheap Support Team

UPDATE @ 10:30 AM EDT | 14:30 UTC

The maintenance has started.

UPDATE @ 01:30 PM EDT | 17:30 UTC

The maintenance has been completed.