[Completed] Scheduled Software Maintenance on Shared/VPS servers, October 10

Dear Customers,

Please be informed that we are going to have the scheduled software maintenance on the Shared/VPS servers on Thursday, October 10, at 03:00 AM EDT | 07:00 UTC.
This essential maintenance will ensure that the servers continue to deliver optimum performance.

Maintenance window: 2 hours.
Expected downtime: up to 15 minutes.

Once the maintenance starts, we will update you regularly via this blog post. We sincerely thank you for your patience and understanding regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 03:00 AM EDT | 07:00 UTC:
The maintenance has started.

Update @ 04:05 AM EDT | 08:05 UTC:
The maintenance has been finished successfully.