[COMPLETED] Afilias Scheduled Registry System Maintenance on August 22, 2019

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on August 22, 2019, the Registry of .ADULT .ASIA .BLACK .BLUE .BZ .GLOBAL .GREEN .INFO .KIM .LGBT .ME .MOBI .MOBILE IDN .移 动 / .XN–6FRZ82G .PINK .POKER .PORN .PRO .RED .SEX .SHIKSHA .VC .VEGAS .VOTE .VOTO .XXX .COM.BZ .NET.BZ .CO.BZ .COM.VC .NET.VC .ORG.VC .RICH .ONL .ECO .IO, .AC .SH .BIO .SKI domains will be performing a scheduled maintenance.

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

August 22, 10:00 AM – 01:00 PM EDT | 14:00 – 17:00 UTC

Domain availability check, registrations, renewals, updates and WHOIS services may not be possible during this maintenance window. DNS service will continue to operate normally.

Please allow time until the maintenance is finished and then feel free to modify your existing domains or register new ones.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

UPDATE @ 10:00 AM EDT | 14:00 UTC

The maintenance has started.

Update @ 1:00 PM EDT | 17:00 UTC
We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.