[UPDATED] Upstream platform unscheduled maintenance. Issues with some country-code domains registrations/renewals/management.

Dear Customers

We are currently experiencing connectivity issues with one of our upstream providers.  As a result,  domain registrations and renewals of .SG and .COM.SG may not be possible throughout the maintenance window.  We recommend not to trigger these service requests as they may result in partial or complete failure.

Please allow some time for the issue to get resolved. Meanwhile, our support team will refund the failed orders until the issue is sorted out.

We are sorry for this inconvenience.

Should you have any questions or need additional clarifications, please contact our customer support team via chat or ticket system.

This status post will be updated once we have any news.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ August 9, 2019 4:00 PM EDT | 20:00 UTC
The issue is still being investigated by our upstream provider. Thank you for your understanding.

Update @ August 11, 2019 4:00 AM EDT | 8:00 UTC
Our upstream provider is still working to have the issue resolved.

Update @ August 13, 2019 02:50 PM EDT | 18:50 UTC
Unfortunately, the maintenance has not yet been completed. Once we have any updates, this post will be updated right away. Thank you for your patience.

Update @ August 13, 2019 04:00 PM EDT | 20:00 UTC
Unfortunately, the ongoing maintenance may have also affected registrations, renewals and management of the following TLDs: .COM.AU, .NET.AU, .ORG.AU, .ES, .CH, .FR, .LI, .PE. Once we have any news from our upstream provider, we will immediately update this post. Thank you for your patience.

Update @ August 15, 2019 12:00 PM EDT | 16:00 UTC
To our regret, the maintenance of the mentioned TLDs has not been completed yet. Once we have any updates from our upstream provider, this post will be updated right away. Thank you for your understanding.